Note: Once you delete a question or an answer, it is permanently
gone and all data associated with it is also permanently removed. With
questions, you can inactivate the question
instead of deleting it. This will retain already-submitted question
information. However this option is not available for answers.
If youdelete an answer, all data
for that answer is permanently gone.
to the Active CM.
Edit the survey or form,
go to the Child Pages
tab, and select the Survey page.
In the Survey
or Site Profile Questions sections,
locate the question to delete.
delete the question.
If you think you may want to use this question at a later date on this
same form, uncheck the Active
checkbox to inactivate the question until you decide to use it again.